Verkoopsteam

HOOFDZETEL

SPAAS KAARSEN N.V.
Industriestraat 11
3930 Hamont - België
Tel.: +32 11 62 13 11
Fax: +32 11 62 15 00
spaas@spaas.be
www.spaas.eu

 

INTERNATIONALE CONTACTEN
   

UK & IERLAND
Colin Smith
Tel.: +44 1454 281020
colin.smith@spaas.eu

UK
Dave Callen
Tel.: +44 7983 557 244
dave.callen@spaas.eu

NEDERLAND 
Ruud Hazelzet
Tel.: +31 6 546 958 06
ruud.hazelzet@spaas.eu

FRANKRIJK
Jean-Paul Friang
Tel.: +33 609 651 638
jean-paul.friang@spaas.eu

DUITSLAND / DACH
Josko Cavka
Tel.: +49 176 4344 2363
josko.cavka@spaas.eu

EXPORT
Inge Van Moorsel
Tel.: +32 11 66 84 19
inge.vanmoorsel@spaas.be

 

Regionale distributeurs religieuze kaarsen
 

PROVINCIE LIMBURG
Dhr. Guido Celis
Industrieweg 16
3700 Tongeren
Mob.: 0470 85 19 29
guido.celis@spaas.be

PROVINCIE ANTWERPEN
Dhr./Mevr. Vercammen
Heibloemlaan 13
2280 Grobbendonk
Tel.: 014 51 90 33
Mob.: 0479 99 04.64
antwerp@spaas.be

PROVINCIE OOST & WEST-VLAANDEREN
Dhr. Bernard Demeyere
Kloosterdreef 43
8510 Bellegem
Mob.: 0475 46 30 29
vlaanderen@spaas.be

 

PROVINCIE HENEGOUWEN
Dhr. François Ranocha
Rue du Petit Villerot 112A
7333 Saint-Ghislain-Tertre
Tel.: 065 62 13 26
Mob.: 0475 82 87 21
ranocha@spaas.be

 

PROVINCIE NAMEN & LUXEMBURG
Christian Delvaux
Rue Haute 39
5332 Crupet
Tel.: 083 69 97 36
delvaux@spaas.be

BRUSSEL - PROVINCIE WAALS-BRABANT
Mevr. Francine Vander Goten
Mgr Senciestraat, 3-b2
1500 Halle
Tel.: 02 356 84 06
Mob.: 0477 75 30 75
brussel@spaas.be

PROVINCIE LUIK
Dhr. Guido Celis
Industrieweg 16
3700 Tongeren
Mob.: 0470 85 19 29
guido.celis@spaas.be

   
Schrijf-je-in-voor-de-nieuwsbrief-van-Spaas-Kaarsen

Laat je maandelijks inspireren