Verkoopsteam

HOOFDZETEL

SPAAS KAARSEN N.V.
Industriestraat 11
3930 Hamont - Belgium
Tel.: +32 11 62 13 11
Fax: +32 11 62 15 00
spaas@spaas.be
www.spaas.eu

INTERNATIONALE CONTACTEN

UK & IRELAND
Colin Smith

Tel.: +44 1454 281020
Fax: +44 1454 281021
colin.smith@spaas.eu

UK
Dave Callen

Tel./Fax: +44 1279 655 088
Mob: +44 7983 557 244
dave.callen@spaas.eu

FRANCE /
Jean-Paul Friang

Tel: +33 609 651 638
jean-paul.friang@spaas.eu

GERMANY / DACH
Josko Cavka

Mob.: +49 176 4344 2363
josko.cavka@spaas.eu

THE NETHERLANDS /
Ruud Hazelzet

Tel.: +31 6 546 958 06
ruud.hazelzet@spaas.eu

EXPORT
Inge Van Moorsel

Tel.: +32 11 66 84 19
Fax: +32 11 62 15 00
inge.vanmoorsel@spaas.be
 

REGIONALE VERDELERS RELIGIEUZE KAARSEN

PROVINCIE LIMBURG
Dhr. Guido Celis
Industrieweg 16
3700 Tongeren
GSM: 0470/85.19.29
guido.celis@spaas.be

PROVINCIE ANTWERPEN
Dhr./Mevr. Vercammen
Heibloemlaan 13
2280 Grobbendonk
Tel.: 014/51.90.33
Fax: 014/51.86.88
GSM: 0479/99.04.64
antwerp@spaas.be

PROVINCIE OOST & WEST-VLAANDEREN
Dhr. Bernard Demeyere
Kloosterdreef 43
8510 Bellegem
GSM: 0475/46.30.29
vlaanderen@spaas.be 

BRUSSEL - PROVINCIE WAALS-BRABANT
Mevr. Francine Vander Goten
Mgr Senciestraat, 3-b2
1500 Halle
Tel.: 02/356.84.06
Fax: 02/380.09.01
GSM: 0477/75.30.75
brussel@spaas.be

PROVINCIE LUIK
Dhr. Guido Celis
Industrieweg 16
3700 Tongeren
GSM: 0470/85.19.29
guido.celis@spaas.be

PROVINCIE HENEGOUWEN
Dhr. François Ranocha
Rue du Petit Villerot 112A
7333 Saint-Ghislain-Tertre
Tel.: 065/62.13.26
Fax: 065/62.13.26
GSM: 0475/82.87.21
ranocha@spaas.be

PROVINCIE NAMEN & LUXEMBURG
Christian Delvaux
Rue Haute 39
5332 Crupet
Tél.: 083/69.97.36
Fax: 083/69.97.36
delvaux@spaas.be