Verkaufsteam

HAUPTNIEDERLASSUNG

SPAAS KAARSEN N.V.
Industriestraat 11
3930 Hamont - Belgien
Tel.: +32 11 62 13 11
Fax: +32 11 62 15 00
spaas@spaas.be
www.spaas.eu

 

INTERNATIONALE KONTAKTE
   

UK & IRLAND
Colin Smith
Tel.: +44 1454 281020
colin.smith@spaas.eu

Emma Field
Tel.: +44 7841 641403
emma.field@spaas.eu

DIE NIEDERLANDE
Ruud Hazelzet
Tel.: +31 6 546 958 06
ruud.hazelzet@spaas.eu

 

FRANKREICH
Jean-Paul Friang
Tel.: +33 609 651 638
jean-paul.friang@spaas.eu

DEUTSCHLAND/ D-A-CH
Josko Cavka
Tel.: +49 176 4344 2363
josko.cavka@spaas.eu

EXPORT
Inge Van Moorsel
Tel.: +32 11 66 84 19
inge.vanmoorsel@spaas.be

 

REGIONALE VERTRIEBSPARTNER RELIGIÖSE KERZEN
 

PROVINZ LIMBURG
Kaarsenmakerij Sente-Van Bael N.V.
Langestraat 46
3220 Sint-Pieters-Rode
Tel.: 016 62 10 62
limburg@spaas.be

PROVINZ ANTWERP & FLÄMISCHES BRABANT
Frau. Vercammen
Heibloemlaan 13
2280 Grobbendonk
Tel.: 014 51 86 88
Mob.: 0479 99 04.64
antwerp@spaas.be

PROVINZ OST- UND WESTFLANDREN
Herr. Bernard Demeyere
Kloosterdreef 43
8510 Bellegem
Mob.: 0475 46 30 29
vlaanderen@spaas.be

 

PROVINZ HENEGOUWEN
Herr. François Ranocha
Rue du Petit Villerot 112A
7333 Saint-Ghislain-Tertre
Tel.: 065 62 13 26
Mob.: 0475 82 87 21
fr@ranocha.be

PROVINZ NAMEN & LUXEMBURG
Christian Delvaux
Rue Haute 39
5332 Crupet
Tel.: 083 69 97 36
delvaux.christian@scarlet.be

BRÜSSEL - PROVINZ WALLONISCH-BRABANT
Frau. Francine Vander Goten
Mgr Senciestraat, 3-b2
1500 Halle
Tel.: 02 356 84 06
Mob.: 0477 75 30 75
brussel@spaas.be

PROVINZ LUTTICH
Kaarsenmakerij Sente-Van Bael N.V.
Langestraat 46
3220 Sint-Pieters-Rode
Tel.: 016 62 10 62
liege@spaas.be

   

 

Melden-Sie-sich-für-den-Spaas-Kerzen-Newsletter-an

Lassen Sie sich jeden Monat inspirieren.